skip to main content
Congratulations To The Class of 2019
Posted On:
Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Congratulations to Tabitha Camargo and Emma Lloyd for being named Co-Valedictorians for the Class of 2019. Congratulations also to Jacob Hays for being named the Class of 2019 Salutatorian. Another congratulations goes to the following students for graduating with honors: Landyn Boyd, Macey Carroll, Charles Chambers, Javier Gomez, Macey Gregg, James Horne, Becca Leggett, Joseph Moon, Sydney Moss, Jewel Okoronkwo, Prem Patel, Hollie Petty, Taylor Phillips, Chelsea Price, Anna Rountree, KK Rowe, Jasper Sargent, Ben Sprayberry, Tyler Swan, Reanna Tran, and  Lukas West.

View all Highlights